We’d like to invite you to a free webinar: "Why Do You Need an OSS Mobile App for 5G Rollout?", which will take place on June 24 at 2PM CEST | 8AM EDT | 4PM GST.

 

SIGN UP NOW

 

With 5G technology accelerating across the globe, mobile network operators need to adjust their pace to the environment. The best way to do that is be truly mobile. How?

An OSS mobile app might just be the perfect step towards their mobile future. If you’d like to learn more about the possibilities behind having OSS at your fingertips, tune in for a webinar with our experts: Mateusz Cieślak, OSS FSM Consulting Director and Rajmund Zieliński, IAA Product Manager.

 

During the event, you’ll have the chance to learn about:

  • What’s available on the market in terms of OSS tools on handset devices
  • How technicians can be even more autonomous in rollout tasks
  • How to reduce NOC engineers’ involvement with hundreds of contractors operating on existing infrastructure everyday due to 5G rollout

 

If you have any questions, please contact telco-events@comarch.com

Please wait

Need some help with product selection?

Tell us about your business needs. We will find the perfect product for your challenge.

Contact Us