RB-8-2022 Appointment of Managing Persons of Comarch S.A. on the 28th of June, 2022

Pursuant to §5 point 5 of the Regulation of the Minister of Finance of the 29th of March, 2018 regarding current and periodic information published by issuers of securities and conditions for recognizing information required by the law of a non-member state as equivalent, the Management Board of Comarch S.A. informs that on the 28th of June, 2022, the Ordinary General Meeting of the Company adopted Resolutions No. 30, 31, 32, 33, 34 and 35 regarding the election of the Company's Management Board. They were appointed:

1. Mr. Janusz Filipiak to the position of the President of the Management Board,

2. Mr. Paweł Prokop for the position of the Vice-President of the Management Board,

3. Mr. Andrzej Przewięźlikowski as the Vice-President of the Management Board,

4. Mr. Zbigniew Rymarczyk as the Vice-President of the Management Board,

5. Mr. Konrad Tarański to the position of the Vice-President of the Management Board,

6. Mr. Marcin Warwas for the position of Vice President of the Management Board.

Mr. Janusz Filipiak, Mr. Paweł Prokop, Mr. Andrzej Przewięźlikowski, Mr. Zbigniew Rymarczyk, Mr. Konrad Tarański and Mr. Marcin Warwas were appointed to the position of members of the Management Board of Comarch S.A. for another term.

The Management Board of Comarch S.A. enclosed the CVs of the members of the Management Board elected by the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders on the 28th of June, 2022.